Togaf 9.1(Level 1 and Level 2)

Togaf 9.1(Level 1 and Level 2)



Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Course Overview

TOGAF  certification training helps you master the terminology, structure, and concepts of TOGAF 9 – the global framework for enterprise IT architecture. This TOGAF certification training course will demonstrate to employers your level of professionalism in architecture principles and processes.

TOGAF helps you to get rid from being focusing only in proprietary methods and it also helps you utilize the resources more efficiently and effectively and can earn greater return on investment.

TOGAF is a highly interactive program which includes BYOD course which requires students to bring a notebook, laptop or tablet in order to access digital components of the course. Digital components include the ADM application, practice exams, module summary e-Learning content, and some course materials.

TOGAF Training Key Features

  • 54 hours of blended learning
  • TOGAF word puzzle and reference card
  • Open Group accredited course- Free exam retake*
  • 134 end-of-chapter quizzes and two practice tests


As a TOGAF certified professional, you’ll act as a “simplifier” who can uncomplicate complex technical processes. The framework provides a standard architecture development process and common definitions of components and deliverables needed to architect an enterprise.

  • It helps you in Building Blocks concept.
  • Also helps you for Stakeholder Management Technique.
  • TOGAF also helps for Content Meta model.
  • TOGAF also helps you to recommend new techniques for developing an enterprise architecture.
  • TOGAF is a technical reference model and helps you to learn how to customize it to meet an organization’s needs.
  • It also helps you to Integrate Information Infrastructure Reference Model.
  • Key deliverables of the ADM cycle.
  • It also divides enterprise architecture to meet the specific needs of an organization.
  • It also helps you to learn about architecture Repository.
  • TOGAF also helps you to apply for iteration and different levels of architecture with the ADM.
  • It will also help you to adapt yourself to the ADM for security.
  • SOA as a style of architecture.
  • Architecture maturity models in developing an enterprise architecture.
  • TOGAF helps you to lean about architecture skills framework and also helps you for how to apply it within an organization.


Que:1 How long does it take to get TOGAF exam results?
Ans: Usually you will receive notification of your pass or fail status within a few minutes of completing your exam in the form of a printed score report. In addition, you can obtain your score reports from within your Open Group Pearson VUE testing account. Occasionally, if a score report is unable to be printed, you will only receive the electronic copy. A result shown as “pending” indicates that Pearson VUE is still generating the score report, which may take a few hours.

Que:2 What is the last date for registration to appear for TOGAF Exam?
Ans: The examination date can be decided by the candidate, once he or she registers with Pearson VUE.
Que:3 How do I register for a TOGAF exam session on Plinth Learning learning?
Ans: Learners need to register on the Pearson VUE website with an exam voucher provided by Plinth Learning to schedule the exam.

Que:4 Do I need a background in IT to take this TOGAF course?
Ans: TOGAF is a framework for enterprise architecture that provides an approach for designing, planning, implementing, and governing enterprise information technology architecture. An IT background is not necessary to take the exam. If you don’t have an IT background, our training will help you understand the course material better and simplify the journey towards being TOGAF certified.

Que:5 I have a TOGAF 9 certification. How do I update my TOGAF 9.1 certification to the current version?
Ans: The TOGAF Standard, Version 9.2, is an update to the previous version providing improved guidance, correcting errors, improving the document structure, and removing obsolete content. Key enhancements made in this version include updates to the Business Architecture and the Content Metamodel. If you achieved TOGAF 9 certification to the earlier conformance requirements then you remain certified


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Togaf 9.1(Level 1 and Level 2)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Courses
Scroll to Top